May 10, 2001

  • It is with a very heavy heart



     


    that I confess that I had my kitten Hawk



     


    new-terred



     


    Actually, when I took him to the vets and the attendant asked me why I was bringing him in, I could barely even bring myself to squeak up the euphemism: "To have him slightly lightened."   She said, "What??"  I said, casting my eyes down towards my own private parts, "you know, light-ened."  "I've never heard it put like that!", was her giggling response. But her mirth didn't raise my spirits.


    Even cross-species, how could one male perpetrate such a devious deed upon another male animal??  Now he's fallow--and I'm fallen.  Already I'm having visions of my fate after rebirth as a pet of some monster such as me....

Comments (182)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days