Day: May 21, 2001

  • My 300th subscriber is...



    erotica and goddessraven and warpedtheory !!  



    Yes, all three consecutively, as several previous wayfarers were apparently too daringly daunted (as I flexed my mind intrepidly over the weekend) and evaporated consecutively by unsubscription.  Thank you three and thank you all who still hang.



    In appreciation, I'm providing the Xangaman series (above) to hang high Xangaland.  I have discovered the practical limit of this script is in accomodating about 50 names. So look for the hangable cast to expand considerably in subsequent games (Xangaman II, III, etc.)



    (short instructions: provide single letters/numbers in the "guess" box and click "guess," or the full name in the "solve" box and click "solve".  Case sensitive!!! Bloggers with underlines appear as two separate names. Sometimes you need to click twice for a "new Xanganite.")

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days