Day: May 8, 2001

  • And the Bonus Question on my Stats Final Test:


    21. Bonus Question!!!


    Xanga refers to:


    a) a curvilinear spontaneity demonstrating no Pearson product moment correlation whatsoever.
    b) a set of relationships which are rationally inaccessible.
    c) an exemplification of fuzzy logic quite blogly defined.
    d) a place where statistics has no life and cannot exist: the Dead Blogger's Society!
    e) all of the above.


    And I just now got all the tests back (I'm in class blogging by laptop and sattelite while the students take their tests) and... only one student missed this answer!


    Brilliant are they! (Of course, the bonus question was verbatim from the practice test posted Sunday.)


    Now schools out...till summer.  Yeah, till!  when it appears that I get to prof again.

  • My New Testbed...


    notfortesting...


    ooh! ooh! what's happening to the Xanga banner over there??!!

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days