Day: May 31, 2001

  • So what if I'm an ePrick?? 


    I always use eProp-hylactics!!

  • Who do?


    Out there.  I sense it. Evil PRIVATE posts.  The hate emanates like dead skunk on a sun-burnt highway.  Voodoo. Spells.  Shame on your unblogged ancestors ePropping in their graves!


    So what if Xanga, as part of Premium service, allowed the Primo subscribers to read other peoples' PRIVATE posts??  HA!


    Or...Xangamanagement could establish a new category of SEMIPRIVATE posts.  Let only subscribers read them. Or only let someone read them if they eProp them first-hahaha! 


    Or SEMIPRIVATE in the sense that only certain other designated bloggers could ever see...LOL...how evil is that!


    And don't forget about the SUPER PRIVATE no-eyes category either.  So private, in fact, that even you can't read them once they're posted...Oops, I guess we already have this--*my xTools just ate it when I hit Submit* !!  Mwahahaha!!

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days