Day: March 10, 2002

  • Good friends, good food, good drink, good times.


    A daily reality for many of you. Yet, mostly near always, an elusive phantasm for me.


    If life were not so precious, a dangerous experiment would be in order.


    But precisley such has transpired.  Awash in a torrent of my own misspent energy, I drank myself drunk last night and unmetaphorically lost my mind. 


    I expected to find my mind again today, reclaiming *my high* as I always have in the past.  But in a world of change, everything lasts for never.  And it seems I have just had the greatest luck: no luck of recall at all.  So I now see my world with fresh tourist eyes.  And I'm filled with a sense of hope and newness rippling with wonderment.  And I'm re-dedicating myself to the service of Life in all of its mysterious manifestations. 


    Rebirth comes in many forms when it comes. And it comes.  Believe it.  I'm one day old today.

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

March 2002
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031