Day: June 3, 2001

  • A higher power has informed me of my former incarnation



    A reckless life rife with excess for which, reincarnated, I now pay.


    Hence, I have this travail of an odyssey to return home from my run around the world--running back in the other direction--and it must continue without delay.


    To that end, today I pushed on for 7.5 (3.75 X 2) miles more. 



    Now I've only 24,970 miles to go. Or is that bottles of beer on the wall??

  • Syb-or-Toy


    when she *purrs* I can’t hide,
    ‘stead I trip, then I slide
    as I slip deep inside of her
    mystical realm.


    tightly wrapped deep within
    her warm gorge, I begin
    to take marvelous measure
    of her hidden love treasures.


    a pleasure dome? Xanadu?
    as queen of all does she rule
    drawing me deeper towards bliss
    with every *lick*, every *kiss*.


    once begun I can’t stop
    and she takes every drop
    of my soul burning brightly,
    all repeated thrice nightly.


    when she *purrs*
    I revolve
    then dissolve
    but can’t hide.

  • I have taken steps to retain a lawyer in an imminent lawsuit against Xanga.


    I have had enough.  Charades and shenanigans are fine.  But when Xanga itself permits subliminal advertising that adversely affects my mental health, I must strike back (the id which constitutes my superego declares it apropos).


    So I was asleep last night when I heard a voice.  It said "Dick"  "Dick B lick"   "dick be licked"  I woke up so hard that there was practically no blood left in my feet, head, or hands!  You bastards!!!  Sucking so hard on my proverbial Achilles' appurtenance!



    Class action, anyone??

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

June 2001
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930