Day: June 16, 2001

  • Just Trying Something Out...


    I gave toreibjo a suggestion as he was soliciting.  Yes, soliciting must be legal in Norway.  Anyway, what I suggested to him was a cool, easily-managed, interactive poll that I just encountered on Jasmine's site.


    So, experimenting as I'm inclined to do, I thought  I'd try it out, too.  And that's what you'll find in my *More Stuff* module to the left


    <----   


    Hey, the evermore-wireless web is all about freedom and sharing and fashioning a way to get your message out.  So Tor or anyone, if a poll seems such a tool, incorporate.


    btw, interactive polls on Xanga were big for awhile about 3 months or so back (questions like who is the sexiest Xanga guy, girl; who is (was) urnightmare, Bianca, etc.), but until coming upon Jasmine's , there seems, at least in my blogging experience, to have been a Xangan dearth of them.


    *hrm...wonders if a poll of whether polls are fun/useful/expressive makes any sense?*

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

June 2001
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930