Day: June 13, 2001

  • Hey, look: no more dick be-licked ads on this blog!  Aw!


    I didn't do it--I swear didn't screw with it this time.


    *hint: xanga made good on premium promise to loose the ads.*


    What more do you/would you want from Premium to nudge you to blog at a cost?


    I prefer something additional and more practical like... letting us pay for Premium with eProps!   Why not?  They be Xanga's currency, no?  Do they issue currency that they will not accept to pay a debt?!


    or


    How about...AutoBlog!  Xanga posts something everyday on your behalf.  It could even just be a string of


    *la-la-la-la-la-*


    Then even if you have nothing to say, you just let it go.  You'll never need an excuse again for going on a "word fast" or taking a hiatus! (Of course, you could overwrite what they post if you feel really creative.)


    or


    Even...AutoProps!  Just designate eProps to deposit automatically to pre-scheduled recipients at the moment of their postings.  Yes--never be late with a eProp again!   No more "Oh, I'm sorry I forgot you!" (I really am sorry SallyAnn )

  • Of late, it seems, that writing blogs and dutifully attending to commenting upon the posts of others has come to consume entirely too much of my devotable life.  So it is with great sadness and sorrow that I announce that I will henceforth curtail this activity.


    Beginning today, I will no longer be posting my own weblogs or commenting upon those of others between the hours of 2 and 4 AM on Sundays in leap years when the moon is full.


    There.  That should free me up entirely.  I only now hope my hands don't become the devil's workshop.

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

June 2001
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930