April 3, 2008

  • I am tired of things 'Xanga'.  Make no mistake: I am not tired of using Xanga, I'm just tired of thinking about blogging about Xanga itself, its features, its quirks, its failures.  I am tired of 'Recommendations' that are Xanga-centric.  I am tired of contributing to Xanga's Xangacentricism.

    So. I will now leave the discussion of all things Xanga in my past.  I will leave such things as an ever-more distancing characteristic of my former blogging atavar, the one who was destined but had not yet discovered its portal to next becoming, its dream door to a beatified and numinously more expressable life awareness.

    Simplified, automated Chinese translation:

    我累的事情'的Xanga ' 。不要搞错:我不累了,或使用的Xanga ,我只是厌倦思考博客约的Xanga本身,它的特点,它的怪癖,它的失败。我累的'建议'是的Xanga为中心。我累贡献的Xanga的xangacentricism 。

    如此。我现在就离开讨论所有事情的Xanga在我的过去。我会留下这样的东西,作为一个比以往更多的疏远的特点是我的前博客atavar ,谁是注定,但尚未发现其门户网站明年成为其梦想的大门,一宣福和numinously更多expressable生命意识。
     
    My rating of the above translation: good to brilliant.

Comments (197)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930