June 5, 2003

  • Can changing your handwriting change your personality?


    There is a theory of personality that maintains that not only does your handwriting reveal 72 personality traits about you, but that making a conscious effort to change your handwriting can alter your character--for better or worse. 


    If handwriting modification can really affect character, shouldn't prisons be training inmates to scribble less anti-societally?


    And what about someone like me who almost never writes by hand anymore because I'm always blogging?  Must I abandon all hope because I have entered here?


    Am I losing my character due to my lack of manual scripting?


    Needed: a blogging tablet that will transpose your writing directly into the blog's text editor. 


    Except, pen and paper, and, Im afraid, even tablet stylus, disinspire me.  I am absolutely unpoetic without my laptop.

Comments (759)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

June 2003
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30