Day: June 11, 2003

  • The aliens don’t love me anymore.
    It seems they’ve abducted other humans for a score.
    Now I’m feeling like a common cosmic whore.
    Because the aliens don’t love me anymore.


    The aliens no longer dig my tricks.
    Now they’re ciphering up what they owe me for my licks.
    Hell, I’d do them all for nothing just for kicks.
    But the aliens no longer dig my tricks.


    I don’t know how I  ever can come back.
    You’ve know idea what sex organs we all lack.
    It’s more than heaven, hell, and nirvana in their sack.
    I just don’t know how I ever can come back.


    Now you may all just call me a sick freak.
    But the aliens propelled me to a peek
    Where little mankind has now I care seek.
    Go ahead and just label me a freak.


    The aliens don’t love me anymore.
    It seems they’ve abducted other humans for a score.
    Now I’m feeling like a common cosmic whore.
    Because the aliens don’t love me anymore.

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

June 2003
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30