Day: June 19, 2003

  • The Craziest Sex/Sex Experience I Ever Had


      Is it...


    Door #1  I've never had any that could be construed as crazy.  Which, in itself, is crazy.  In fact, people who've had crazy sex envy me for my traditional steadfastness.  They marvel and drool at how I can find an endless rerun, or even drought, utterly cool.


    Door #2  I once got off in class as a freshman in college while taking a midterm Chemistry test and just thinking about the stunning girl sitting in front of me.  And I flunked the test with a big fat '0' because the professor left the classroom before I had a chance to turn it in and wouldn't accept it thereafter.  So she may not have F-ed me, but he did.


      Or...


    Door #3  She dragged me into the girl's restroom and locked the stall's door.  She proceeded to strip entirely naked and required that I do the same.  She then positioned herself upon the toilet seat, straddling the gap,  wrapped her legs up in a reverse-lotus style behind her head  and said  “Now Cum!”  I….I….I….well, she groaned and smothered herself in a certain biological emollient, rubbing it all in and all about her body—privates, breasts, and pierced tongue.  Just afterwards, I thought I heard someone approaching, freaked (because of the locale), ran for my life, and I never saw her again.

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

June 2003
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30