Day: August 29, 2007

  • "Leona Helmsley's dog will continue to live an opulent life, and then be buried alongside her in a mausoleum. But two of Helmsley's grandchildren got nothing from the late luxury hotelier and real estate billionaire's estate.  Helmsley left her beloved white Maltese, named Trouble, a $12 million trust fund, according to her will, which was made public Tuesday in surrogate court."  -CNN

    This is disgusting.  She was a billionaire and she's leaving only $12 million to her dog?  Beloved my ass.  Her dog was on her million dollar shit list.  I wouldn't at all be surprised if she left a cool billion or two to some yak put up in a Hemsley resort in Peru.  Some yak named Disaster, no doubt.  If I were Trouble, I'd fight the extradition to her side in the mausoleum after I died.  In fact, if I were Trouble, I think I'd go visit that mausoleum right now and lift my leg and pee on it.  Or if I were female Trouble, just squat on it and pee.  Yeah, I'd give her trouble for all the trouble leaving me only $12 million is going to make for me.  I'd take some of the $12 million, establish my own mausoleum in a pet cemetery, and craft a will that would have her exhumed and buried under the steps to my mausoleum after I  died.  Then I'd have my survivors given the rest of my measly millions only if they would visit my mausoleum at least once a year and pee on the steps.  

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031