Month: September 2007

  • Oh my God.

  • What, if i suddenly and mystical-mysteriously dream-realized that i held the ultimate leash on all the life-affirming, muse-yearning, nature-nurturing yet entirley captively repressed female psychic energy in our dear world earth? 

    And all i had to do to bestow paradigm-changing liberation to the ever-loving, ever-ready matriarchal hyper-pulse is . . . 

    Release.

    And i decide to . . . simply Release. 

    And even if i later find my "realization" to be entirely delusional and self-confusional, at least, given my state of mind, i tell myself  "i did the right thing."  Right?

    Thank goddess i'm not besieged by gender-tainted megalomania.

  • This isn't really a post. 

    It's just a constructed niche.

    Something stuffed with the filler of a few words.

    A few words that will later be replaced with other words.

    Such purported other words hopefully to consist of an inspired vision of other worlds.

    Or maybe just a simple expression of joy in partaking of earthlife.

    I'm flu-sick.  But mending.  Waiting for the head-fog to dissipate.  And waiting for this small adventure called me to resume its irregular non-scheduled non-program - forever in progress.

  • There once was a golden, unfailing tomorrow that was pledged and oh-so promised.  I thought it was promised to me. But, perhaps, I was the promiser.  Or were we co-promisers pledging one to the other?  Did you find your tomorrow?  Did it come through?  Did it come true?  Perhaps my pledge was just a cry in your wilderness.  A cry heard by others - with you, attended to.   Perhaps my wilderness was just a projection of my dreams - with the cry I heard just the fleeting, teasing witness of that ole Coyote.

    My poor tomorrow.  It crept like a lame-feigning runner toward a distant, already-abandoned finish line.  It crept like a social coward away from a mess of interpersonal confrontation.  It crept like a night crawler into a dark place untouched by a sunrise of illuminating fruitions.  My poor tomorrow, alas, couldn't (especially) keep a good (wo)man down.

    So, what's up, buttercup?   Whad'ya say?  It's time to kick some tomorrow-kissing ass.  Warrior-style today.

  • flipsoar2

    I am sunset over  Dreamland.

    Dreamland, the enchanted cemetery.

    (see profile pic.  also: background is a japanese maple in autumn in Dreamland)

    emphasize the over .

    I am over  Dreamland.

    By the way, though it appears I was taking a pic of the Sun in the profile, the Sun was actually assimilating me.  My journey was never with Dreamland, but through  Dreamland.  I journey, as all Earth creatues do consciously or otherwise, with the Sun.

    May you, too, soar through your own Dreamland toward/ into your vision of the Golden Eternity.  Or the Matrix.  Whatever.

  • I am SO lonely in some mysterious way.  Ha.  I've never felt this way before.

    But instead of thinking that I need immediate human intimacy, something (perhaps, the Collective Unconscious) screams the Great Mother.

    You ask, "What does that mean?"

    What, indeed.  I once read of the Great Mother in the Tao Te Ching,  But there was no screaming then.  Only a re-initiation into the mystical.

    Supremehood.  Golden Eternity.  The Dream of the Earth.  The Patient Dance of the Cosmos. 

    "If the human is microscosmos, the cosmos is macroanthropos. We are each the cosmic person, the Mahapurusha, the Great Person of Hindu India, expressed in the universe itself."  - Thomas Berry

    Oh yes,  And something (perhaps, the Collective Christian Conscience) shouts Jesus.  But Jesus only whispers of his love.  I don't like screaming and shouting.  I wish I could just whisper my love like Jesus does his and accept life's mysteries as quiet nurturing moments of the Great Mother.

  • I have a serious character defect.  It's called "having a predilection for avoidance behavior".  But I don't want to talk about it.

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930