Day: January 6, 2006

  •    Chinese word of the day:   , blog or blogger (pronounced ) .


       To find out who the Master is, yes, really, who the Master is, dial Hurricane Labs (provides Information Security training) at 216-923-1330  < ph:        >  listen to the options, and choose accordingly. 


       I'll be attending local training at the above location soon instead of a week-long work-sponsored trip to San Francisco.  Boy, aren't I lucky?


       One topic to be covered: "Use manual techniques to gain access to sensitive information".   hrmmm.  


       Another topic: "Web Site Defacement: A Blending of Styles".  Geez, I thought I was doing a pretty good job of defacing my blog using just my own  style.


        Wonder why I'm injecting more and more Chinese characters into my posts?  I'm expecting that in a couple of years 60-70% of Xangans will read Chinese and only Chinese .  I'm ramping up now.  As soon as I get good enough, I can post like fauquet - multilingually!


       Okay.  There is another reason.  A selfish one.  Injecting Chinese is keeping me interested in updating.  Will probably last another day or so.


       It's probably safer than injecting heroin, don't ya think?


       *wonders what this post would look like injected with heroin?*



     


    Ever feel you could say much the same about some of those you've fallen in love with?  hrmmm.

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

January 2006
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031