Day: July 16, 2003


  • And the sign read: Caution: Road Sign Ahead


    It's all about the money. Sexual currency.


    I feel like strongarming someone today.


    What does it feel like to be petulantly purple?


    An Unlikely Interview


    1) Have you ever co-authored a fictitious blog with one or more Xangans?


    Yes, 1 with 2 others--we were almost certainly the first, and then there’s Goddess, but she’s for real.


    2) Have any Xangans ever sent you nekkid pictures of themselves?  And if so, are you willing to share them?


    Of course.  Not willing to share, but willing to trade.


    3) What % of your sexual libido is nurtured by your involvement in Xanga?


    Xanga is my sexual libido.  Prop me on, prop me off again, baby.  Libido and dildo, hrm…, they almost rhyme!  But no word in the English language rhymes with month.


    4) Where’s the strangest place you’ve ever blogged from?


    Besides my head, I’ve blogged from a tiddy bar, on the side of a rode in a blizzard snowstorm in a forest, and from a locked-up cemetery on Halloween night.  You pick strange.


    5) Are you concerned about those who are addicted to Xanga?


    Of course. That’s my only reason for remaining here: to assure that they remain addicted.


    6) Would you continue to blog even if everyone stopped visiting your site?


    Absolutely.  In fact, I’d become even more prolific.  And more brazen and revealing.  I’d get a real kick out of being totally shocking with absolutely no impact.  Like streaking and having nobody at all take notice.  That's zazen.


    7) If you owned Xanga, what’s the biggest change you’d institute?


    My blog would become the portal page…hahahaha…no, actually, I’d invoke *negative eProps* so that I could find out which bastards really hate my guts.  I’d also offer a premium service where you could buy allotments (in 10s, 20s, 30s, etc. ) of professional readers guaranteed to daily visit, comment, and prop you.  But they wouldn’t play like mere sycophants adoring you; instead they’d offer astute praise and criticism designed to improve your skills at blogging.  But seriously…I’d setup an FTP service so that bloggers could easily upload, download, and organize the structure of their blogs without the cloggy constraints of xTools.  And offer sexy Xanga logo apparel for sale!


    8) If Xanga “just died” and remained inaccessible, what would you do?


    I’d wonder.  And stare at the stars.  And grab up the xanga.com domain if it ever became available.


    9) If the Internet “just died” and remained inaccessible, what would you do?


    I’d wonder.  And stare at the stars.


    10) If the stars reportedly “just died” and remained inaccessible, what would you do?


    I’d naturally freak out.  Then, when I came to my senses, I’d stop blogging , stroll outside on a clear night, look up, open my eyes, and rediscover them.   I would.  They’d be there, rediscoverable for the looking.  And I would dream upon them unbloggable dreams forever.

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

July 2003
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031