Day: February 9, 2003

  • Interact above...or watch the flow of interaction here .

  • Is Xanga a dirty word??


    It is.  In almost all languages.  It has just been suppressed insidiously by taboo.  For the longest time.  The medieval Popes knew.  And insured its obscurity with the Crusades.  The Shakers knew.  And insured its murkiness with their extinction.  Atlantis knew.  And took the impropriety along with it to the bottom of the ocean. The Dalai Lama knows.  But only smiles when he thinks about it.  But just listen, the archetypal pattern is still ingrained in our latent human cerebral protoplasm:


    The xanging bastards who conspired to turn this xanging word 'xang' into a taboo were real xangholes.  To them I say: Xang you, motherxangers!  You can suck my xang!  O, yeah, they tried to stick it up our xang and create an ugly, xanging mess, those son of a xangs!  But they didn’t realize who the xang someday they’d be dealing with.  Xanging right, you xangsuckers!  We are the resurrect!  We are taking you head on! We are Xanga and we shall xang until the xanging end of time!


    I used to just say 'fuck it' or 'fuck her' or fuck him' when I got in a foul, defiling mood.  Well, I didn't 'fuck him' often, but fucking her made a lot of sense.  But I'd rather now just xang her, yeah, I think I'll just xang the world from here on out...

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

February 2003
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728