January 23, 2002

  • My New Age harem ...


    Yes, my dear mistress Xanga, I have pulled back the curtains to the boudoir and, as you may ( IE browsers only) well notice from above, invited two other she-blogs into our bed.


    Up there at the top and giving me head is the highly-endowed LiveJournal, fully-interactive and setting the mood.


    In the middle, somewhat nondescript and inert is the ever-horny Blogger, reminescing about my nipples and sucking on bellybutton lint, yet of real time involvingly reflective.


    But down below, down here, my loyalty and prowess and creative juices are still yours, all yours, just bidding to overflow.


    Oh I know that some Xanga purists will vehemently object to my non-monogomous ventures, screaming "Why those she-blog bitches sleeping in our bed!  How dare!" and go marching off in a huff.


    Likewise, some LiveJournal and Blogger quaint-types may be furious that I've *whored* their favors here in our fantasy-come-true Xangaland.


    To such, I simply proclaim: you're screwed.  This is the 21st century and blogging has just become the art of sleeping around   Or as the Xangods just proclaimed: "get ready for a little friendly competition... we've got some new fun on the way!"    Oh yea-ahh, baby!


    By the way, since I know you love me ( you whispered your password to me in your sleep! ) but may be nonetheless momentarilly shocked with the advent of this revelation, I decided to go ahead and prop myself on your behalf up front.  Consider it a venturous loving form of kinky foreplay


    Now if you want, go give me head with a comment at the top.  But don't forget to prop me again down here for a multiple orgasmic effect--twice is so very nice

Comments (232)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

January 2002
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031