July 17, 2001

  • Further evidence of the Principle of Xangan Indeterminacy (Xangan Uncertainty Principle--"You can't stay off and be on at the same time."--see previous blog, 2 down):


    from DelightfulDaisy:


    Today is my first day at trying to stay off the internet.  Well, I will still be online, just not all day anymore.


    from bubblecar_girl


    Not in the mood to post a long factory bitching entry tonight ...


    Feeling lonely ... a tad depressed ... and extremley fat  Add tired to that list and you have me currently ...


    Hopefully in more of a blogging mood tomorrow


    [I just felt I had to post something ... arrgghh... xanga addiction!!]


     


    Help!  I'm blogging and I can't prop up!

Comments (341)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days