Day: July 25, 2001

  • I've been sitting around for the last 15 minutes trying to think of things I could invent that could make me some money.  So far I managed to brainstorm:


    1) A substance that would stain stainless steel.


    2) An umbrella that would automatically fold up in moderate to high winds so as to avoid fatal umbrella inversion.


    3) A spam-like anti-booger spray that keeps boogers from sticking to your fingers when you pick your nose.


    4) Russian Roulette Condoms--dares can be fun: one in the 12-pack is guaranteed to fail.


    And last but not least...


    4) Peelable stickers that you can place over the auto-flushing "eyes" of public latrines so as to avoid that embarrassing reduction to flush automation.


    Now I bet you're wondering why I'm not afraid to share these ideas even prior to securing the all-important intellectual property-protecting patent??


    See ya in the patent line!

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days