April 25, 2001

  • nothing finds possibilities
    in the nice female prostitute
    with no further potential
    now fucking prone.

    she's all for profit.

    Should you ever trust a woman? Of course.
    Should you always trust a woman? Hell no!
    Here’s a letter a self-appointed “lover” wrote to me while she was in prison. Her *revealed intention*—only later discerned—was to shake me down for material support and cash. This (needless to say?) was a never-fulfilled postal fantasy:

    …I'd like to do this with you:

    I call you and have you pick me up. I'm dressed very sexy to your liking. I'll be wearing a very short skirt and a very tight sweater revealing every curve of my body. I'll also be wearing a black lace bra along with black lacey panties and a garter belt and stockings to match. We then go to dinner and then out for a while, and then we get a room at a nice hotel somewhere. Once we get to our room, I turn the lights down and I have you sit at the edge of the bed. As I turn the radio on to some soft sexual music, I begin to dance and then strip for you as I remove my blouse. You can tell I'm excited, my nipples are very hard and erect as you can see them through my bra made of lace. I then move my hand behind my back to undo the bra and slowly remove it as I work my way down undoing my skirt and slowly peeling it down off my hips. As it falls to the floor, I'm now dancing in front of you in only my panties and garter belt and stocking and heels. As I straddle your lap placing one leg over each one of yours, I grind my pussy along your crotch as I give you a lap dance. As I dance against your very hard cock, I lie back and begin to unbutton you shirt caressing each nipple and then caressing them again with the wetness of my tongue and then with my mouth I suck
    them very gently. Working my way down to your waist where I undo your belt and then your zipper and bring your very manly part to my mouth as I kneel between your legs. As I suck you very long and gently, working my way down to your balls, enduring every inch, I then stop and lie my self against your body warming you with every touch. As you remove my panties, I then once again straddle you at the waist and insert you deeply inside me slowly rocking and riding you. I then raise up and down on you as I watch you disappear inside then reappear. I do this a while as you enjoy every minute as I can tell by the look on your face. It feels so good to the point where I can't any longer hold myself back as I cum all over you. As you feel the warmth of all the love I have for you, you cannot resist but to fill me with all the love you have for me. I don't want to move at this point so I take all of you and leave it inside as I lay upon your chest and kiss your lips and hold you close to me. Not ever wanting to let you go.

    Love always, Your Tricia.

Comments (219)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

April 2001
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30