Day: April 1, 2001

  • dear notforprophet,
        whats up?my name is chad.are you a friend of Bianca's?I got your weblog on my email,and thought I would write you.I was wondering where you are from and whatever else you want to talk about.I got an email from Bianca a few days ago.shes on vacation in italy.if you speak to her tell her i said hello.
        I'm from a small town in Georgia called Brunswick.Its south of savannah on the east coast.if you are interested you can check out my website at glynncounty.com
        the website contains art and poetry i composed a while back.to be honest i'm lost for words.write back?
                                                      thanks,
                                                      chad milton
                                                      aka buddha box


     


    Dear Chad,


     


    Bianca and I are having a great time here in Italy.  We actually visited the Vatican today and had an audience with the Pope.  He said he had read one of my blogs awhile back and was somewhat disturbed by the implication that I was instrumental in dispatching his two former predecessors into oblivion.  I assured him that those were my hyper-sensory days of psychic intervention and that since then the government has successfully sedated me with drugs.  We chuckled all around.  Bianca’s just a trip anymore.  She hasn’t been blogging much because she’s been working on a screenplay (The Xanga Conspiracy) and a book of haiku poetry.  She says hi y’all back!

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

April 2001
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30