Day: January 5, 2008

  • Joyous is the day of radical personal spiritual revamping that results in recovery of one's individuation-amidst-all.

    A bit of CG Jung coloring tossed-out in my reflection above.

    I've become something of a xanga cold case.  Put my blog in a box on a shelf.  Come back in about 10 years and exclaim "I wonder what the hell ever happened to notforprophet?!"  ha.

    I'm pretty damn content to be doing nothing this evening.   I'm empty-handed!   What a great opportunity to recount my fingers.

    My indoor house temperature has hovered pretty consistently around 65 degrees this season.  The warmth from my laptop on my lap is, at this very moment, an added comfort.  Also, I'm brewing kiwi-strawberry tea as I type and anticipating the enjoyment of the buckwheat honey soon-to-be-added to its imminent hot-consumable assistance.  Tea-aid.

    It is true that the gods recently tried to drive me mad with an intent to destroy me.  But this propensity to drive another mad turns out itself to invite a form of madness.  And, apparently, my resistance to being driven mad has exceeded the gods' abilities to avoid self-affliction.  So now the gods are all mad.  And I'm pretty damn content to be doing nothing at all this evening. 

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031