Day: March 27, 2006

  • Ever-softly wrapping her body around mine -


    curvaceously bending, descending, taking me right out of time.


     


    Once in the hazy light of an ATM.  Once in lights flashing bright from a nearby stage.  Once when I was so drunk she had four boobs.  Once when I closed my eyes and fell simply to bliss.  Once when she looked in my eyes and said “Do you like this?”  Once when I looked in her eyes and then stole a kiss.  Once when the earth shook—no wait, that was us.  Once when she blew in my ear and I followed her yea.  Once when I grabbed her so tight I felt her bones grind.  Once when we had nothing else to do but laugh away hurts.   Once when I was romantically waxing in rhyme.  Once when we were both conniving to make dough on the Net.  Once when it felt like a crazy coaster ride.  Once when the cops were checking us out.  Once when I was sad and had started to pout.  Once when she was so hungry her stomach was growling.  Once when, so horny, like a wolf I was howling.  Once when we knew once would not be enough.  Once when I tried to show her how tough was my stuff.


     


    Once upon, once upon, vanquishing time,


    Ever so softly her body … and mine.

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

March 2006
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031