Day: July 30, 2002

  • *looks down*


    It sure seems like I touched something down there.


    Hey, wait a minute, I'm looking down below at my last post, not at ...my feet.


    *looks left*


    Wow!  My 600th subscriber snuck up on me.  That's awesome!  Happy Trails to all of you!


    *gets idea*


    Speaking of subscribers, what if I created a few dozen new blogs, making them my own email-type subscribers and assigned them at signup with the addresses of the President, selected members of Congress, members of the Cabinet, foreign dignitaries, the Pope, my favorite actresses, Ozzie Osbourne, etc.  I know most of them don't have the time to keep up with me by browsing everyday, so why not just automate my blogs into their email boxes?   LOL 


    So you think I'm kidding?

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days