November 10, 2001

  • Got my laptop TFT (thin-film transitor--what some of you may still call LCD) panel replaced today for the fourth time in the last 15 months--under warranty!!  I don't know what the hell always goes wrong with it.  I mean I don't drop it or abuse it and it was shielded pretty well in my Targus laptop backback  as I was tripping on gravestones and hopping cemetery fences with it back on Halloween.


    I'm perplexed.  Why do girls dance naked?  Do they really dance better that way?


    Speaking of perplexities, I don't understand: If our President wants us to lead our lives as if normal--as before, does that mean we should just simply ignore most of what he and other politicians have to say these days--as before? 


    Face it--I'm a dark faery spirit --looseness of doom--get it? I'm the Danger faery that occupies one's psychic synapses.


    But if I bite your lips and suck, how will you scream?

Comments (180)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

November 2001
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930