March 26, 2001

  • Comment (from post of PhotoPete--read first for context) --> Post (where you be)

    PhotoPete: DO NOT READ THIS COMMENT if you don't want to curse more. Don't be Ulysses on his odyssey tying himself to a ship's mast to listen to the wail of sirens. Plug your ears. Block your eyes. Move on fast. Be warned to remain unwarned, less warned, more innocent (near born)...

    (Is he gone? I think he's got a lot of character, so probably not.)

    I don't seek thanks or compliments, but if you've resumed your wits about being here, I'm satisfied. Now enjoy and prosper, as you may.

    Damn PhotoPete, I like you. You're the closest I've seen anyone come to despising me.

    (Now I hear *snickers* and whispers of "But of course, since he keeps his eyes closed.") Well...*Pushes the insinuations of shadow creatures aside*…

    You've given me what I've only imagined before, the sense of that special "curse" that can reify my existence. Until this day, I was only becoming. Now, here finally cursed, I am! I've arrived!

    Holly is so amazing in fantasizing one intrigue after the next, isn't she! If there were no such things as a conspiracies, she'd create one to explain why they don't exist! But that proclivity is truly such a fantastically brainstorming asset in a world such as this: The multisensory multiplicity (us) vs. Duplicity (Bianca and Genius--oh yes, check out Genius...the artistic director of Xanga...and there are others I and others have uncovered as Xangan founders. PhotoPete, quit here, don't click here to discover the cohort who conceived of Bianca.

    And Prometheus is on a roll about GOD, because, after all, GOD does exist! Now incarnate, she is dwelling amongst us.

    And, PhotoPete, toreibjo calls you a "kewl man" and yet howls as I howl. This sounds like a bridging, one step to the next. The strongest of alliances have always been constructed of such fabric.

    We'll see what we'll see. If we keep our eyes open.

    Who knows?
    Don't *blink* lest
    In the flash of a moment,
    In the wake of a *lash batting*,
    We catch a glimpse of,
    We get to see
    A new paradigm
    Of reality.

    *lash batting* above courtesy of agrochick78 (copyright at birth)!

Comments (232)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

March 2001
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031