Day: February 20, 2001



  • My inspiration has passed away…



    James’s post sadly brought to my attention the premature expiration of my true xangan muse, urnightmare.  How could this happen?  Who was standing guard?  I merely closed my eyes, slipped into dream, now forever more urnightmare will go unseen?  Ah, take me, too, then Xangan Reaper, for the pain is too great, take and post my epitaph:



    "This page has been deactivated because we have either received complaints that revealed a violation of our Terms of Use or because it, too, did complain too loudly about another page that met a dusty death.


    If this is your page, you may petition for reactivation at help@xanga.com"



    Why go on?  The stars at night are insufficient light to stoke this extinguished fire, so pile my posts along with these last comments upon urnightmare’s funeral pyre...



    First, his last parting words to me:















    Dear Steve,

    Please except my humble apologies, you are really a god to me.

    My own wetdream.



    Posted 2/17/2001 at 4:15 am by urnightmare -


     



     


    ...and my inconsiderations, now forever to haunt me for their brutal insensitivity:



    Damn! urnightmare ur urownwetdream!



    2/14/2001 5:33 pm



    urnightmare is just too embarrassed to put his own putrid acne-pitted puss on profile since he knows it would earn him even more of the scorn he so richly, no--nothing rich about him, ...so poorly merits.  Also, worry not: I’m sure the geek is too conceited to erase the previous posts.  He probably just made them *private* so that he can view them lasciviously while excitedly fondling himself as he straddles his  well-humped computer--which is more than likely propitiously propped next to his love-stained toilet.



     2/18/2001 10:21 am



     Jealously is getting you everywhere. But beware! I habitually induce my own nightmares, so as to slay the arrogant demons that arise. So much practice all my life have I had with the likes of you, that I yearn to be released veritably on the killing fields of your actual demise.



     2/17/2001 3:11 pm



    I see urnightmare as my sibling counterpart,
    the Abel of my Cain.
    Goodnight urnightmare,
    sweet darkling dreams;
    see: Death is not a shame.



     2/17/2001 3:20 pm



    Alas, was I urnightmare’s urnightmare? 
    Less I be tortured forever with that notion,
    I drink now from a strange apothecary’s provision, this, my end-of-xanga potion.

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

February 2001
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728