May 11, 2008

  • I am somewhat too much shielded these days lately.  Work boy.  Home boy.  Wanna-be playboy.  As if I am "in" society, doing society-things, and cannot get "out".  It's strange since I have most of my life been out there peering ever further outward.  I was always strange like that.  Perhaps the matter that I don't feel much out amidst nature's awe means that I'm not strange anymore.  No.  Nothing could be stranger than not submitting to the awe and wonders of nature.  Yet all's not spiritually lost for me.  I do dream of dodging tornadoes and falling off mountains.  And feel that all I'm enduring now is just a shady start to a new, my next, journey into the wild light.

    Chinese translation: 

    我感到有点太多屏蔽这些天最近。工作男童的消息。首页男童的消息。 wanna -被花花公子。至于如果我“在”社会,做社会的事情,并不能获得“出” 。它的奇怪,因为我有我大部分的生活一直有对等以往任何时候都进一步离港。我一直奇怪这样的。也许是事我不觉得多列中,大自然的敬畏,就是我并不奇怪了。号没有什么可奇怪的比不提交给敬畏和奇妙的性质。然而,所有的不精神上失去了我。我的梦想,逃废龙卷风和剥落山。并认为,所有我持久的,现在只是一个阴暗的开始到一个新的,我的未来,旅程野生轻。
     
    And back into Chinglish:
     
    I am a bit too much shielding these last days. The news of the boy. Home boy's news. wanna - was Playboy. As if I "in" community, social thing to do and not be "out." It's strange, because I have most of my life, and so has been the ever further outward. I have been surprised that way. Perhaps things I do not think that is more out of fear of nature, that is, I do not strange. , Have nothing to strange than not submitted to the nature of fear and wonderful. However, not all of the spirit of lost me. I dream of tornadoes and spalling Taofei Hill. And that all my long-lasting, is just the beginning of a darkness to a new, my future, the journey of wild light.

Comments (762)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031