Day: July 29, 2007

  • Do you know what I really need?

    If you do and care to oblige, don't bother commenting.  Just show up and deign somehow to fulfill.

    Ha ha.

    Of course, all <above> is just bullshit.

    For,  "nothin' is plenty for me."  Remember that song: "I've got plenty of nothing..." ?  I keep sinking more deeply into the cast of those brilliant lyrics.  " Nothin' is plenty for me."   I repeat: Nothin.

    is plenty for me.

    Well, perhaps (we'll see), that, in fact, we're off to see the Wizard.  Or, perhaps alternately, we're on the road to the Blue Scout that Carlos Casteneda invoked in his exploration of "The Art of Dreaming".  (yes, I'm unclearly feighning here a measure of academic esotericism comparable, if not exceeding, that of Ezra Pound in his authoring of the historically controversial Cantos.)

    We're off... Game on.  I do believe that every flag (American or otherwise) waving in the wind (that ever blows where it pleases - T. Merton) at this very nowness of instance waves uniquely in a way that no other flag has ever done or ever could or ever will.

    And if a flag can be so, how beyond description thus every one of you.

    I just said "I love you." in a few too many words.

    Amendfully (Amanda-fully? Amanita-fully?), always lovin ya (beyond question.) 

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031