Day: May 3, 2002

  • Some things that I wish that I had said first…


    If at first you don't succeed,
    redefine success.


    A thing not worth doing isn't worth doing well.


    Time is just nature's way
    to keep everything from happening at once.


    All true wisdom is found on T-shirts.


    I don't have a solution;
    but I do admire the problem.


    Don't get married. Find a woman you hate and
    buy her a house. It's a lot easier on you.


    How much can I get away with
    and still go to heaven?


    THE BUCK DOESN'T EVEN SLOW DOWN HERE
    So keep on going.


    Strip Mining Prevents Forest Fires


    HAM AND EGGS
    A day's work for a chicken;
    A lifetime commitment for a pig.

  • Did you blog yesterday?  So did at least 11,250 other Xangeroos:



    Which also means that if you commented on 50 posts, that would encompass less than one-half of one percent of everybody.


    But don't worry, be happy!

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days