Month: January 2009

  • 1) I don't like Obama drawing constant comparisons between himself and Lincoln...for one consumate reason:  Please, Barack, do not attend the theatre while you're in office.

    2) It was so, so, so sub-zero the other day that I felt I couldn't pass up the opportunity while outside to pee on a tree just to see what, under the circumstances, it would feel like.  It was exhilirating!  And, oh by the way, last one to pee owns the tree.

    3) About 50% of my current online time is spent heightening my mastery of cyber-forensics.  I now often view the Internet more as a battlefront than a communications medium.  Why?  It's fun and exciting.  And I get paid for it.

     

  • There's phone line that travels through my mind and doesn't terminate in a handset.
    A party-line it is.  Tap in an you're psychic.  Tap out and you can't be more isolated.
    There were a lot of chicks on the party-line last night and their voices were all or semi-nude.
    Howling chicks, screaming hot chicks - yet none with my number.  'Cause it's a party line.  And I'm just an aural voyeur.

  • It's my birthday.  And I'll die if I want to.

    Or is that cry?

    Two nights ago, I dreamed that I was battling creatures and slayed them with darts.  They were all female and stalking outside my window.  hmmm.

    Last night, I dreamed that I was about to be locked in a cemetery (Dreamland), but jogged out just before the gates were closed then hopped on somebody else's nearby parked chrome-plated hog and drank a beer.   cool.

    I'm having this strange psychic intuition that the world and national economy are going to return to prosperity a lot, lot sooner than almost all (dismal science) economic pundits are forecasting.    verry cool.

    Sex.  You can't deny it.  But the beautiful mind (that's a magma-erupting volcano of endearing imaginations) is  ssex(xxx)ier than any other body part that evolution has yet to lay pipe to. 

    I'm currently under a spell where things are happening.  My rational mind is cautiously urging a spell-check.  But my sensous soul caws intrepidly and crafts the which. 

    Go Cavs!  

Recent Posts

Categories

The End of Days

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031